Planning Commission

Meeting Times

2nd Tuesday of each month, 7:00 p.m., City Hall

Planning Commission Members

Jonathan Eady, Chairman
Aaron Robinson, Secretary
Mike Besaw
Juanita Carson
Zach May
Laura McCanless
Matt Pepper, Zoning administrator

Contact Information

All questions and concerns should be directed to Matt Pepper.

Applications and Forms

Development Application